

Victoria & Ebor Gardens Governor Terms of Office

Name		Term Of Office	Term of Office Expires
Michael Sanderson (Chair)	Chair – Trust Appointed	16.10.2023	16.10.2027
Natalie Wathen	Ex-Officio (Principal, Ebor Gardens)	n/a	n/a
Jessica Jenkins	Ex-Officio (Executive Principal, Victoria Primary Academy)	n/a	n/a
Jon Green	Principal (Victoria Primary Academy)	n/a	n/a
Mark Wood	Ex-Officio	n/a	n/a
Isaac Kwadco (Opoku)	Trust Appointed Governor	14.10.2020	14.10.2024
Bhavna Gupta	Trust Appointed Governor	15.10.2023	16.10.2027
Philip Rzonca	Trust Appointed Governor	04.01.2024	04.01.2028
Ben Leach	Trust Appointed Governor	16.10.2023	16.10.2027
Muhammed Majid Aamir	Parent Governor	17.10.2022	17.10.2026
Rehab Abdelkareem	Parent Governor	11.12.2023	11.12.2027
Annie Dobbie	School Governor	14.10.2020	14.10.2024

Leavers

Name	Appointment	Date Left
Rachel Sharples	September 2020	28.02.2024
James Hayward	June 2023	05.11.2023
Oliver May	February 2022	12.10.2023