School Times and Term Dates

School Times
Breakfast Club 7:30- 8:30
Free of charge and open to children from Reception to Year 6.
Doors open/ close: 8:30- 8:45
Lessons begin: 8:45
Break times: Years 3 and 4 10:20- 10:35
Break times: Years 5 and 6 10:45- 11:00
Lunch times: Early Years 11:15 -11:55
Lunch times: Years 1 and 2 11:45 -12:25
Lunch times: Years 3 and 4 12:10-12:50
Lunch times: Years 5 and 6 12:25- 1:05
Current lunch menus can be viewed by clicking here
End of School 3:00
Training Days for 2021/2022
Monday 6th September 2021
Tuesday 7th September 2021
Wednesday 8th September 2021
Thursday 9th September 2021
Friday 10th September 2021
Friday 11th February – extra Trust date 2022
Term Dates 2021/2022
Returning to school on Monday 13th September 21.

Autumn term (first half): Monday 13th September  – Friday 22 October

Half term: Monday 25 October  –  Friday 29 October

Autumn term (second half): Monday 1 November –   Friday 17 December

Christmas holiday: Monday 20 December – Monday 3 January

Spring term (first half): Tuesday 4 January – Friday 18 February

Friday 11th Feb – Trust Training Day.

Half term: Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February

Spring term (second half): Monday 28 February – Friday 1 April

Easter holiday: Monday 4 April – Monday 18 April

Summer term (first half): Tuesday 19 April – Friday 27 May

May bank holiday: Monday 2 May

Half term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

Summer term (second half): Monday 6 June – Tuesday 26 July

Queens Jubilee: Tuesday 26 July

Summer holidays: Tuesday 26 July – Friday 2 September

Training Days for 2022/2023
Monday 5th September 2022
Tuesday 6th September 2022
Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Friday 10th February 2023 – to be confirmed
Monday 24th July 2023
Tuesday 25th July 2023
Term Dates 2022/2023
Returning to school on Wednesday 7th September 22.

Autumn term (first half): Wednesday 7th September  – Friday 21st October

Half term: Monday 24th October  –  Friday 28th October

Autumn term (second half): Monday 31st October –   Friday 16th December

Christmas holiday: Monday 19th December – Tuesday 3rd January

Spring term (first half): Wednesday 4th January – Thursday 9th February

Friday 10th Feb – Trust Training Day.

Half term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Spring term (second half): Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March

Easter holiday: Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April

Summer term (first half): Monday 17th April – Friday 26th May

May bank holiday: Monday 1st May

Half term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Summer term (second half): Monday 5th June – Friday 21st July

Summer holidays: Monday 24th July – Friday 1st September

Loading Events

Events for February 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

  • There were no results found.

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28